Congratulations to

Dee Rangers of Meath on winning the Leinster Junior Club Final

Kilmacud Crokes of Dublin on winning the Leinster Intermediate Final.



Leinster LGFA are seeking Applicants for 3rd Level College Scholarship
For Information
Read More



Upcoming Events

2nd November in Clane GAA @ 2pm

Leinster Senior Club Final Sarsfields (Laois) v Na Fianna (Dublin)


Leinster LGFA Council

Leinster Ladies Gaelic Football


Select a county to view latest news


ladies gaelic football leinster longford news laois news westmeath news leinster map offaly news kilkenny news meath news louth news dublin news kildare news wicklow news carlow news wexford news meath news